1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Hey Guest, is it this your first time on the forums?

Visit the Beginner's Box

Introduce yourself, read some of the ins and outs of the community, access to useful links and information.

Dismiss Notice

Guro's Glorious Premium Competition

Discussion in 'Old Events/Giveaways/Contests' started by Guro, Jul 11, 2012.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. ArpiG

ArpiG Shopkeep Stealer

Will you give us a pre-made account or a Premium Code?

2. Bunnyboy

Bunnyboy Haxor

If you win. :p He will give you the code.

Guro likes this.
  3. Ok, I'm ready to submit my Building
    dingdong.JPG

I'm not very good at presentations and descriptions so it's going to be short:
    -fully repairable 'core' wall.
    -ground level arrow slit facing enemies (kneecapper technology).
    -archer room is a safe house and that's why there are quarters there, shops can be of course switched, depending on user's desire.
    -thanks to that single door next to my character you can shoot people who managed to reach the safe house.
    -I didn't make any archer nest since it often depends on the terrain and personal preferences but I tried putting an interesting doors combination on the top. It allows an archer guarding this position to shoot volleyed arrows at many angles and still be covered.

It's a very basic building and of course it could be expanded in many ways to serve different purposes.

4. airvortex

airvortex Catapult Fodder

since I want premium REALLY badly.... I'll enter the art competition

here's a dino I built in the Get Creative server

EDIT: in the top right is a builder statue also of my making, unfortunately it isn't very visible in this screeny

Attached Files:

CheeseMeister and Guro like this.
  5. DoopDeeDoo

DoopDeeDoo Tree Planter