1. Hey Guest, is it this your first time on the forums?

Visit the Beginner's Box

Introduce yourself, read some of the ins and outs of the community, access to useful links and information.

Dismiss Notice

200x200 CTF [NL]

Discussion in 'Server Directory' started by trelawney, Sep 4, 2011.

Mods: jackitch
  1. trelawney

trelawney KAG Guard Tester

Name: 200x200
    Size: 200x200
    Gamemode: CTF
    Units: Default
    Slots: 18
    Server Location:NL
    Global Moderation: On
    Maps in rotation: custom flat, hole and mountain generators
    Pingkicks at: 366 ms
    Just-ping results (48 locations): ping!
    Admins: The usual 200x200 / 150x150 password (so i guess that's Valky, Mr Henki, KwisatzHaderach, Downburst)
    Other: Daily restart @ 07:00 GMT

If any of you guys need rcon access, don't hesitate to contact. I'm still very new to this game so any suggestions are welcome.

So far I've modified the baseline from 45 to 65 (as I've seen more people enjoy the open airs rather than the mines) and set mountain shape to concave.

2. Neat

Neat King of the Dead Donator Tester

So, I love the sound of this, no-one has set up a UK server before. I'm from the UK so do you mind if I get rcon? I don't mind if you want to see me play first to know i'm genuine.

3. trelawney

Check your private messages or "conversations" as this forum software likes to call it :)

4. trelawney

Added a second, slightly larger (200x200) server located in the Netherlands. 16 slots this time. As always, suggestions are welcome. Maybe run a sandbox server on this one? Maybe summon hundreds of players to fill it up? :D

5. Valkyrie

Valkyrie Shark Slayer

Mind if I have rcon access? I'm UK and enjoy playing on your server it's so freaking awesome xD (Played with Garciat last night so funny watching an admin be bored :D)

6. HA1TER

HA1TER Shopkeep Stealer

Rcon pass if it is possible.
    Also,this is a bit unfair... 150x150.png
    Red team has no hill in their half...

7. Neat