1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Hey Guest, is it this your first time on the forums?

Visit the Beginner's Box

Introduce yourself, read some of the ins and outs of the community, access to useful links and information.

Dismiss Notice

Action! Unlimited

Discussion in 'Server Directory' started by Rayne, Dec 5, 2012.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Mods: jackitch
  1. Maverick

Maverick Haxor

Rayne, I'm an admin but you forgot to add me to the roster :P

Boxpipe and Froghead48 like this.
  2. Sigrosa

Sigrosa Catapult Fodder

I'd appreciate it you unbanned me from your server. It's the only populated US server since I started playing the last few days. I haven't done anything wrong and the mod that banned me was honestly abusing his powers. He froze me once because a knight killed him and said I was standing still and "wouldn't help" when I was rebuilding a castle a few blocks away that was near collapse. He also froze me when I wouldn't follow him to the enemy base... with no wood.

The same mod was also randomly freezing people during combat on his own team... got me killed once. I understand a no tolerance to griefers policy but I wasn't griefing. There seems to be a 0 tolerance to mistakes and learning the game which is worse if you want people to continue to play. Give some warnings for minor issues at least.

I understand if you don't un-ban me as your rules state ban first. As the most active US server at least try to have SOME patience in teaching players to play instead of banning anyone who tries it. If you create a shitty community I guarantee the game will die as well.

Boxpipe and Froghead48 like this.
  3. Froghead48

Froghead48 Haxor

Do you remember the admin who banned you?

Boxpipe likes this.