1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Hey Guest, is it this your first time on the forums?

Visit the Beginner's Box

Introduce yourself, read some of the ins and outs of the community, access to useful links and information.

Dismiss Notice

Pokemon General

Discussion in 'Other games' started by MechaTrickster, Jan 16, 2012.

Mods: BlueLuigi
  1. Arcrave

Arcrave http://tinyurl.com/ArcravesTheme Tester
    1. SharSharShar - [SHARK]

Me and Radpipe have been playing this... its actually the best PokeMMO ive played. ;)

Radpipe likes this.
  2. Birdman159 and Contrary like this.
  3. eamono

eamono Arsonist

I'm pretty new to the competative seen and i need help with my team, so far i have
    1. choice specs Zoroark
    2. Moxiecross
    3. Regenerator Amoongus
    4. Substitute/pain split Chandelure

any suggestions for the last 2 slots or constructive criticism would be appreciated :)

4. Contrary

Contrary The Audacious Paramount of Explosive Flight Donator Tester

I'd recommend you get a physical wall, maybe physically defensive Slowbro since he really complements Amoongus and in general is really good since fire and fighting types are so prevalent. I'd also recommend other bulky water types such as Blastoise, Suicune, or Milotic. Each of those will be able to cover Amoongus' ice and fire weaknesses while he covers their grass and electric weaknesses.