1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. If you have a problem and need help, create a new thread with a title that briefly describes the problem.
    Do not use titles like 'Help!' or 'I have a problem!'
    Dismiss Notice
  3. Hey Guest, is it this your first time on the forums?

Visit the Beginner's Box

Introduce yourself, read some of the ins and outs of the community, access to useful links and information.

Dismiss Notice

How to become a pro Knight?

Discussion in 'General Help' started by DragonShark, Jan 31, 2014.

1. DragonShark

DragonShark The one post after the other. Donator

I played this now 179 hour but, I am still a huge noob! ::(:
    So please tell me the techniques I have to follow.
    Thanks for the help. ::):

2. Humblar_Tabulu

Humblar_Tabulu TURTLE Turtle turtle... Donator

Timing. Timing, timing, timing, timing, timing. OH! And did I mention, Timing?

:wink:

3. DragonShark

But, I am not good at timing..
    Is there any way to train your timing? :knight:

4. Humblar_Tabulu

Come meet me in Last Kings TTH

5. vik

vik THD Team THD Team Tester

plat more, even 170 hours is not that much in kag, most good players have 1000+ hours

6. DragonShark

JESUS CHRIST! :OOO

7. miniu

miniu Haxor

I am playing thid years this game :> It's about timing and tricks. Just watch some good knights like : Remix, Kater, Sinox, GodOfArrow, Vlamer(meaby me too) and watch their techniques.

8. DragonShark

Thanks.

9. BlueLuigi

BlueLuigi :^) Forum Moderator Donator Tester