1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Hey Guest, is it this your first time on the forums?

Visit the Beginner's Box

Introduce yourself, read some of the ins and outs of the community, access to useful links and information.

Dismiss Notice

Important Ban Appeals

Discussion in 'Groups' started by Aphelion, Dec 15, 2013.

1. imaninya

imaninya Catapult Fodder

SO what do u want me to say i was a complete noob back then i didint know what team chat was and what did i say that was really dumb? please just tell me what i can do to get unbanned

Last edited: Aug 6, 2014
  2. Sohkyo

Sohkyo Bison Rider
    1. Aphelion's Roleplay

If you look closely, I'm talking about my personal reasons to ban people while frozen.

3. imaninya

imaninya Catapult Fodder

so do you want me to apolagize or give you a reason to give me a second chance ill juts do bolth. look im very sorry for thing that where said in the past and i hope you can forgive me.and i think you should unban me becuse i was banned for greifing something i was gonna fix and i personaly think that was wrong and if you need my origial name it is boppingtheworld_etk sucky name i know :/

Last edited: Aug 6, 2014
  4. Solaris

Solaris Batlord Sliftensnurgh Staff Alumni Donator Tester
    1. Practitioners of War Extreme Revolution - POWER

I was perm-banned on the roleplay server many moons ago for talking back to an admin, I didn't care at the time as I never really played much. After seeing some screenshots of the development this mod has received I would really like to check it out again ::):.

5. Aphelion

Aphelion Wunderkind Donator
    1. Aphelion's Roleplay

Unbanned.

6. windwizard999

windwizard999 Haxor