1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Hey Guest, is it this your first time on the forums?

Visit the Beginner's Box

Introduce yourself, read some of the ins and outs of the community, access to useful links and information.

Dismiss Notice

[TR] Demo is Live!

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by Geti, Apr 28, 2015.

Mods: 101i, Mazey
  1. TheDirtySwine

TheDirtySwine Haxor Staff Alumni Donator

It's cool that although this game is pretty simple that I'm still learning things after playing for a while.

BlueLuigi likes this.
  2. GreenRock

GreenRock Base Burner

Hey man, we're just doing our job as your loyal fanbase.

APSSPA likes this.
  3. CowboyDan

CowboyDan Bison Rider Staff Alumni Donator Tester

Anyone else getting weird graphical glitches like water being wonky and random colors apearing in some places but mostly the bottom right?

4. franek123

franek123 The architect of the royal castle. Donator Tester

anigif_enhanced-buzz-21373-1384329692-27.gif

FuzzyBlueBaron, Geti, darDar and 7 others like this.
  5. GreyHCK

GreyHCK Shark Slayer

i want to make a big map. gotta decode colors

BlueLuigi likes this.
  6. stabborazz

stabborazz Haxor Staff Alumni

7. BlueLuigi

BlueLuigi :^) Forum Moderator Donator Tester

Game was pretty fun, I kinda want to wait for multiplayer to play more of it though.

Forced optimism is worse than pessimism!

There are really two ways to handle something they don't like, comment on it (hoping it gets resolved thus allowing them and others to enjoy it more, and for it to therefore reach more people), or to just leave it alone (and most likely leave), commenting is always great, even if it's negative. If you don't like to read those things, just ignore those threads.

Those are some nice mapcolors, especially that first one.

blackjoker77777 likes this.
  8. Dialmen

Dialmen Bison Rider