1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Hey Guest, is it this your first time on the forums?

Visit the Beginner's Box

Introduce yourself, read some of the ins and outs of the community, access to useful links and information.

Dismiss Notice

Musician's Pub

Discussion in 'Miscellaneous' started by 3p1cL0bster, Sep 27, 2015.

Tags:
Mods: BlueLuigi
  1. 3p1cL0bster

3p1cL0bster Ballista Bolt Thrower

The title is pretty self explanatory. If you are a musician tell us your story, if you play professionaly or just for fun, and maybe share your music!!!
    This applies for all kinds of music. So far I'm close to being the only musician on KAG I know, so go on and tell me if you are too. ::P:

Personally I'm an orchestra guy, playing the french horn for quite a long time now. I play it professionally sometimes, though I'm still a student.:smug:

This is what the average hornist looks like:
    french_horn_with_mouse.jpg

Last edited: Sep 27, 2015
    jimmyzoudcba, Joiken, Rayne and 3 others like this.
  2. Lawrence_Shagsworth

Lawrence_Shagsworth Joke Slayer Official Server Admin

Used to play piano and acoustic guitar a lot in my younger years. Might give both another whirl! ::P:

3p1cL0bster likes this.
  3. 3p1cL0bster

Ah that's cool, I make duos with pianists very often 25252525

4. Psiklaw

Psiklaw Bison Rider

5. 3p1cL0bster

6. I used to do quite some competitive classical singing back in the day (2011/12). I stopped doing as much after I my voice decided to go break on me.

7. tristesse

tristesse Base Burner

I love music! I love going to see the orchestra, I listen to classical music, I go to music camp every summer, and I've been in different music classes at my school. (Wow what a nerd lmao)