1. Hey Guest, is it this your first time on the forums?

Visit the Beginner's Box

Introduce yourself, read some of the ins and outs of the community, access to useful links and information.

Dismiss Notice

Weirdest Glitches You've Seen?

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by BindNation, Dec 27, 2011.

1. BindNation

BindNation Bison Rider

Some of the weirdest glitches I've seen yet is a "double" of myself. I was a builder and a copy of me, a knight, was following ALL of my movements EXACTLY. It was kinda freaky and he had the exact same name as me. I have a few pics to prove it, if you want evidence. (They are 100% legit. No photo editing involved.) A double BASE, not a double outpost, in which one blue base was place on top of the other. This base had two flags. Also, some of the structures like the healing room and the arrow shop had sunken into the ground. Some other glitches were me being magically stuck in a huge heap of dirt and traped within it. Everytime I got out, I got stuck in another huge pile of dirt.

All of these happened in one game. (These glitches were rare though, but they did happen. The dirt one happens more frequently than the others, but not by much.)

Please share some of your glitching expereinces. Some pics of some you've seen/experienced would be nice too! I'd love to hear some of your stories. ;)

2. Kyzak

Kyzak Ballista Bolt Thrower Tester
    1. The Young Blood Collective - [YB]

Seeing the rare and elusive corpsefish is about as weird as it gets for me! Truly, they are ferocious creatures.

rocker2, Valkyrie and Neat like this.
  3. BindNation

BindNation Bison Rider

Those guys are piss the shit out of me. How can a flopping dead corpse shoot arrows, build, or swing a sword? Tell me? How!? :eek:

4. Zegovia

Zegovia Shark Slayer

Yeah the corpsefish are the stuff of nightmares... worst part is you cant hit them back!

5. Ranged66

Ranged66 Bison Rider

how to get in corpsefish mode?