1. Hey Guest, is it this your first time on the forums?

Visit the Beginner's Box

Introduce yourself, read some of the ins and outs of the community, access to useful links and information.

Dismiss Notice

Beo's KAG Servers

Discussion in 'Server Directory' started by Beo, Sep 21, 2011.

Mods: jackitch
  1. Medieval

Medieval Haxor

Ok, thx you guys ;)

I'll try later :D

2. justi01

justi01 Haxor

If the problem goes on i think i remember seeing an unban feature somewhere so i'll try it later :D

Plus, i still get banned from the server randomly for some reason. And i'm an admin xD

3. sino

sino Catapult Fodder

Hey i am Sino!;) I love the server so much always when i play K.A.G i try to connect to Beo´s. This server is the best. I have on this server the most fun to play. If here still free places to get mod i would have to apply:D.

justi01 likes this.
  4. justi01

justi01 Haxor

I'd think Sino would make a pretty decent admin, he's usually a friendly guy. He's part of Galens clan too so thats shows he's trustworthy.

Kinda sucks that him being an admin would mean less griefers for me to deal with, but i guess there's enough griefers to share.....:rollseyes:

5. Raron

Raron KAG Guard Tester

Noooooo!All your griefers belong to me now!

6. MagicDirt

MagicDirt Catapult Fodder

I have a question, how do you tell if you're banned? For example, what if you were afk, and an admin banned you for some reason. How would you tell if you were banned? Is there a notification saying "You are banned" or something? I just wanted to know as I have never been banned before, and I can't seem to connect to the server, as it only says "Disconnected".

7. RaptorAnton

RaptorAnton Horde Gibber

Press the Home button on your keyboard as you get disconected. The console will open, where you can see the reason you get disconnected.
    That may be either "server is full", "Banned. Your ping is too hight for this server" and simply "Banned".
    Each title means just what it says.