1. If you have a problem and need help, create a new thread with a title that briefly describes the problem.
    Do not use titles like 'Help!' or 'I have a problem!'
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Hey Guest, is it this your first time on the forums?

Visit the Beginner's Box

Introduce yourself, read some of the ins and outs of the community, access to useful links and information.

Dismiss Notice

ZOMBIES, HOW DO THEY WORK?

Discussion in 'General Help' started by Inexorable, Mar 3, 2012.

1. Inexorable

Inexorable The おっぱい lovin' nipple wizard. Donator

Guys, I might just being a total noob here but I'm having real trouble with zombies. I can never get past day 4. Because every time day 4 comes heaps of the flying skeleton kamakazi things come down from the sky and blow my castle to oblivion, and I only see 3 types of enemies in those 4 days.

The two types of walkers and the flying kamakazi bitches.

Also once I got to day 5, but then those kamakazi things started coming out of the ground in an endless wave and I couldn't stop them all...

Is this supposed to happen or am I being a colossal noob and just lost all my forum swagger?

2. Roaper

Roaper Catapult Fodder

You just seem to be having bad luck. Build a nice big castle like I do and maybe it will help. screen-12-03-03-01-46-59.png

3. Inexorable

I build much bigger nicer castles than that (no offense) With stab holes on the lips and that the bases of the walls and all the workshops in separate blocked off rooms for protection., 2-3 block thick walls, and every 4th night my shit gets fucked up...

4. Foxodi

Foxodi KAG Guard Tester

I think the difficulty on zombies is soo inconsistent. Sometimes I get z-knight on the 2nd night, other times I wont see one until 12 nights. I've only died once legitimently before KAG crashed, because I uncovered a portal right below my base and left it there for a few nights until a constant stream of wraiths eventually ate away all my resources/base.

5. WarrFork