1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Hey Guest, is it this your first time on the forums?

Visit the Beginner's Box

Introduce yourself, read some of the ins and outs of the community, access to useful links and information.

Dismiss Notice

The "I'm new/leaving/back" Thread

Discussion in 'Beginner Box' started by Monsteri, Aug 3, 2011.

Tags:
Mods: Gurin
  1. Vaine

Vaine Horde Gibber

That's sad, did a meteor hit your internet? Or did something eat it?

Probably both, Australia is a crazy place when it comes to meteors and large internet-eating animals.

Anyway, see you later, or never, butterscotch.

2. RetardedUsername

RetardedUsername Catapult Fodder

Hello, I'm new to the beta version of this game and to the forums. I played this game a few years ago and forgot about its existence in my hard drive, but watched the blogs and updates. I thought it was about time I bought this great game.

3. PandaQueen

PandaQueen Catapult Fodder

Hello all. :) Once, not so long ago, there were many months where my siblings(Butterscotch, NotAPirate, Wonkyth & FuzzyBlueBaron) pestered me to join KAG, and I always declined, as I knew my nerd side would corrupt me. But at the end of one long night, having consumed far too much sugar, I allowed dear Butters and Pirate to help me fumble through this confusing land. And that is my story. :D Be my friend and there will be cupcakes all round *Casually bribing*

4. zollie20

zollie20 Haxor

There's no end to this family :D
    welcome to you Panda! Joining just as butter leaves is a bittersweet thing, but at least you can fumble your way around with us to guide you now x)

5. Digger101

Digger101 Shark Slayer

Anyways Welcome to the Forums and KAG !

6. FuzzyBlueBaron

FuzzyBlueBaron Warm, Caring, Benign, Good and Kind Philanthrope Global Moderator Forum Moderator Donator Tester
    1. The Young Blood Collective - [YB]