1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Hey Guest, is it this your first time on the forums?

Visit the Beginner's Box

Introduce yourself, read some of the ins and outs of the community, access to useful links and information.

Dismiss Notice

Application EU ganeshguy50 (Gavin)

Discussion in 'For Admin on Official KAG Servers' started by ganeshguy50, Mar 6, 2019.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. ganeshguy50

ganeshguy50 Bison Rider Official Server Admin

• Which continent are you from?
    Europe, England specifically.
    • How often do you play?
    Daily. 2-3 hours weekdays, weekends vary.
    • What times are you usually available?
    UTC+0.
    Weekdays: 4:00PM - 11:00PM GMT
    Weekends: 12:00PM - 6:00PM GMT (may vary however. Oftentimes available during the morning)
    • Do you have an experience with being an admin on a KAG server?
    I was an admin on a few KAG classic servers, most notably ASO's TDM and CTF servers which I was an admin on for a couple of years, although admittedly required very little administration from my part. Have not been an admin on any servers in KAG's current state.
    • Do you have an recommendations from notable people, such as moderators, server owners or current Official KAG Server Admins?
    I suppose we'll see below.
    • Why should you become an admin and what makes you a good admin?
    It's very hard to evaluate your own decision making, but I'd like to think that I am a decent judge of character and more than capable of discerning right from wrong reliably. I have been an active member for over 6 years and am a familiar face amongst the community, who can be depended upon.