1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Hey Guest, is it this your first time on the forums?

Visit the Beginner's Box

Introduce yourself, read some of the ins and outs of the community, access to useful links and information.

Dismiss Notice

Rocinante

Discussion in 'Archive' started by Rocinante, Dec 7, 2013.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Rocinante

Rocinante Ballista Bolt Thrower

[h2]Time and Experience[/h2]
    I usually manage at least an hour or two every day, often more. I play on both US and European servers. I idle in #kag quite a lot too.

I am currently an admin on hierbo's servers and have been so for only a few weeks. My conduct hasn't been out of line and I can't imagine it ever being a problem that would warrant my removal. I asked for admin because hierbo has three servers to cover and, as an older player, I figured I should get involved at some point and help out where I can. I don't believe sheer friendliness was a deciding factor.
    [h2]Recommendations[/h2]
    @hierbo @FuzzyBlueBaron @Contrary @Verrazano @BC @Skinney — any thoughts? Anyone else is welcome to offer an opinion.
    [h2]Why?[/h2]