1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Hey Guest, is it this your first time on the forums?

Visit the Beginner's Box

Introduce yourself, read some of the ins and outs of the community, access to useful links and information.

Dismiss Notice

Story of kl4060 and sorry to my friends.

Discussion in 'Spamcan' started by kl4060, Sep 29, 2012.

?

Do you think They will forgive me?

1. yes

6 vote(s)
    40.0%
  2. no

9 vote(s)
    60.0%
  1. kl4060

kl4060 Haxor

well.. Ill start with my clan.

I was actually planing to make a clan since last year. You may not know this but when I started playing and saw POWER and AOE i was inspired to make my first clan [KAN]. But no-one would join it, only non active people wanted to. So I changed my mind to a giant clan rather then good active clan. So I basically let everyone in, witch ruined the clan. After a month clan was created it was known as the noob clan. So I deleted it and i was going to leave KAG forever hoping not to meet anyone in other games, then I said to myself I don't have to do this. Even if the clan failed who cares? I don't have to listen to those idiots. So After a few weeks I made my second clan and this time it was a proper clan. I got complements from some other good people too. but.. sadly no-one wanted to join again. So I was the only one left in that clan. So i left that and SOLOED. Then I realised, Clan is cool and awesome but that is not the most important thing. The most important thing was to have fun. And I had a great time playing this game SOLOing. Until. i met blue boy who changed his name to bly now. Me and him became best friends. He was almost as good to be as in real life. We added each other on steam and talked there every single day. Then we decided to make a clan with some of his friends. (james_kul and learlex) Then we made a clan called BLAST. It was really good and fun :D we had clan war with EK. So I became