1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Hey Guest, is it this your first time on the forums?

Visit the Beginner's Box

Introduce yourself, read some of the ins and outs of the community, access to useful links and information.

Dismiss Notice

Timeline your Own Kag journey

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by EhRa, Aug 12, 2016.

Tags:
  1. EhRa

EhRa Ooooooof Staff Alumni Donator
    1. KRPG

This thread is about memé bees posting about their journey through kag, from when they started to where they are at now. This can include notable achievements in kag.

To start us off;
    I started playing kag in the very early alpha versions of the game. I remember those old graphics fondly, the times when capturing gold was the only objective of the game. I played using an old alt account, which I promptly forgot about after taking a hiatus from kag. I re discovered it in the relative peak of the classic days.

I used to frequent the role play servers, as I enjoyed building giant structures and playing with some friends. Let's just say I was a non premium no body. I then discovered the old Xebo role play server, which I frequented hugely. I worked my way up in the ranks and became a mod for the server. At that moment I discovered the forums, but barely used them.

During my time as staff on that server, I bought premium and started branching out into both ticketed CTF and Zombie fortress. I loved role playing ZF. About 5 months after obtaining staff on the roleplay, it shut down. I then branched into CTF, particularly Action Unlimited.

While playing on Action, I found my love for playing archer. I used to sit on those tall mid-walls and sharp shoot players. I never went into other ctf servers, since I was scared of playing tickets.