1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Hey Guest, is it this your first time on the forums?

Visit the Beginner's Box

Introduce yourself, read some of the ins and outs of the community, access to useful links and information.

Dismiss Notice

When did you start playing KAG and how did you find it?

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by Fellere825, Nov 6, 2011.

1. Skilledshot

Skilledshot Shipwright

my friend suggested it to me
    I went to his house and saw it and it was awesome!!!

2. -Grey-

-Grey- I change my profile. Donator

Half a year ago, one of my soldatmates suggested me playing this game. He said it's a great success. I played Soldat for several years (started in 2001!) but when I downloaded this game I decided to put an end to my Soldat career. The first impressions of KAG was very pleasant ones. I had to get accustomed to the graphic (It went faster than I thought). I was a noob then, so I played the game without any expectations of me. I liked the battles, the mood of the game, really I was addicted to the game (which is ofc true for now :) ).
    I became an advanced player, so I have to meet not just mine, but the other players' high expectations of my performance, but I still enjoy the game and am looking forward to the new updates and memorable moments :)

3. arsenal

arsenal Catapult Fodder

I just got suggested it and played it and it was awesome

4. Jumpout

Jumpout Shopkeep Stealer

Exid was in town and came to stay at my house for the weekend, And he showed me the game, after playing a shit ton of super meat boy, I made an account and got going :)

5. xChapx

xChapx Ballista Bolt Thrower