1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Hey Guest, is it this your first time on the forums?

Visit the Beginner's Box

Introduce yourself, read some of the ins and outs of the community, access to useful links and information.

Dismiss Notice

Comments on Profile Post by Reudh

1. Areo
    Areo
    I used to be a FBI agent a few years ag-...
    *Base we have a tresspasser.*
    IMA FIRIN MAH FBI LAZAR.
    Aug 22, 2012
  2. Reudh
    Reudh
    Now that you have told us that, I expect a party van will be arriving at your house shortly. >:D

Kiddin', wassup Areo?
    Aug 22, 2012
  3. Areo
    Areo
    ...Im fine with the party van.

Notin , I love your stories though!
    I thought i was definitly gonna loose to you in Guro's competition. DARN YOUR GOOD STORIES >:o
    Aug 22, 2012
  4. Reudh
    Reudh
    I've had professional training with mine, so I have a little bit of an unfair advantage. :P
    Aug 23, 2012
  5. Areo
    Areo
    :l
    Aug 23, 2012
  6. Areo
    Areo
    ..I want a recount.
    Aug 31, 2012
  7. Reudh
    Reudh
    Bit late. :P
    Aug 31, 2012
  8. Areo
    Areo
    ..ONLY A FEW WEEKS.
    Aug 31, 2012
  9. Reudh
    Reudh
    That is true. If you want some help with writing, though... when I have mid sem break I'm going to start a Writer's Apprenticeship thread. I keep meaning to, but forgetting. It'd be based on the Bay 12's equivalent. I don't know whether Tiruin'd be up for it (he helps on the Bay 12 one).
    Aug 31, 2012
  10. Tiruin
    Tiruin
    I'm up for ANYTHING you're in, bro. :P

Mainly serving as a support, but seeing the rate on these forums, I'm confident we could keep it up (lesser people online everyday than Bay12, and most are for the game)

Also, would it surprise you if I said I was female?
    Aug 31, 2012
  11. Areo
    Areo
    It would surprise me if you said you were a Male
    Aug 31, 2012
  12. Reudh
    Reudh