1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Hey Guest, is it this your first time on the forums?

Visit the Beginner's Box

Introduce yourself, read some of the ins and outs of the community, access to useful links and information.

Dismiss Notice

Comments on Profile Post by Kovett

1. Eden
    Eden
    What the fuck did you just fucking say about me, you little potato? I’ll have you know I graduated top of my class in the Navy potatos, and I’ve been involved in numerous secret raids on Al-potato, and I have over 300 confirmed potato.
    Jun 6, 2013
  2. Eden
    Eden
    I am trained in potato warfare and I’m the top potato in the entire potato armed potatos. You are nothing to me but just another potato. I will wipe you the fuck out with precision the likes of which has never been seen before on this potato, mark my potatoing words. You think you can get away with saying that potato to me over the potato?
    Jun 6, 2013
  3. Eden
    Eden
    Think again, potato. As we speak I am contacting my potato of spies across the USA and your potato is being traced right now so you better prepare for the potato, potato.. The storm that wipes out the pathetic little thing you call your potato. You’re potato dead, potato. I can be anywhere, anytime, and I can kill you in over seven hundred potato, and that’s just with my bare potato.
    Jun 6, 2013
  4. Eden
    Eden
    Not only am I extensively trained in unarmed potato combat, but I have access to the entire arsenal of potatos and I will use it to its full extent to wipe your miserable ass off the face of the potato, you little potato. If only you could have known what unholy retribution your little “potato” comment was about to bring down upon you, maybe you would have held your potato potato potato.
    Jun 6, 2013
  5. Eden
    Eden