1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Hey Guest, is it this your first time on the forums?

Visit the Beginner's Box

Introduce yourself, read some of the ins and outs of the community, access to useful links and information.

Dismiss Notice

Application US DWI_Pixel ([₪] Pixel)

Discussion in 'For Admin on Official KAG Servers' started by DWI_Pixel, Jan 31, 2020.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. DWI_Pixel

DWI_Pixel Catapult Fodder Official Server Admin

Hi!!! My real name is Emmett but my in-game username is [₪] Pixel. I've been playing this game for five years and have always supported it. Infact, I am a support right now! I'm a patreon member :)

I'm in the US, I was born in North Carolina! I play this game a little too much and am always online, sometimes I'm playing Captains with DWI and sometimes I float around the official servers! I love all of the different games so I play them frequently. Usually, I play at around five a clock pm (EST) till around midnight (EST) every day. I have a decent amount of KAG Admin experience from my servers that I run, I have had multiple CTF servers of adequate popularity and have been an admin on all of them. I have been recommended for admin by Mehwaffle and Punk of DWI. I believe I would be great as an admin and do great things. I've always loved this game and have always wished that I could do more to help support the servers.

My discord username is Pixel#8626

ffsff and BerlinerWildsau like this.
  2. DWI_Pixel

DWI_Pixel Catapult Fodder Official Server Admin

If you fancy it in the traditional format I have that as well :)

• Which continent are you from?
    I am from the North American continent! :)

• How often do you play?
    Every day, for as long as I can.

• What times are you usually available (Please answer with your timezone [in UTC +/- X form])?